Website Manager

BCLL Board of Directors

President
Chip Ambrosino
757-544-5297
president@bennettscreek.org

Vice President
Jennifer Genito
757-802-6787
vice-president@bennettscreek.org

Secretary
Jessica Smith
757-802-6787
secretary@bennettscreek.org

Treasurer
Alan Gilmore
757-268-4828
treasurer@bennettscreek.org

Player Agent - Baseball
Lou Saurez
757-285-1596
playeragentBB@bennettscreek.org

Player Agent - Softball
Brian Reichelderfer
757-404-3795
playeragentSB@bennettscreek.org

Commissioner- Baseball
Kevin Graham
757-390-5062
commishBB@bennettscreek.org

Commissioner - Softball
Brett Fleming
619-632-8081
commishSB@bennettscreek.org

Director of Operation/Concessions
Lou Suarez 757-761-6982
operations@bennettscreek.org
Connor Hendricks 801-979-0981
asstoperations@bennettscreek.org

Equipment Director
Cody Flowers
757-254-4202
equipment@bennettscreek.org

Director of Building and Grounds
Dominick Genito
757-289-9561
grounds@bennettscreek.org

Asst Director of Building and Grounds
Brendon McNelis
757-630-2469
grounds_asst@bennettscreek.org

Director of Sponsorship and Fundraising
Nicole Hill
757-418-1467
wm@bennettscreek.org

Asst Directors of Sponsorship and Fundraising
Sarah Monson 757-504-8375
wm_asst1@bennettscreek.org
Elena Metzger 757-535-6609
wm_asst2@bennettscreek.org

Safety Officer
Mark Grob
757-232-5574
safetyofficer@bennettscreek.org

Challenger Division
Ernie White
757-334-4340
challenger@bennettscreek.org

Coaching Coordinator
Justin Jewell
757-537-9065
coachingcoordinator@bennettscreek.org

Information Officer
Steven DeFreitas
757-535-0247
information@bennettscreek.org

Auxiliary Board Members
Debbie Ambrosino
Helaina Fleming

Copyright © 2017 Bennett's Creek Little League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods